Department Contact

Emails

Service
services@edgemedicalsolutions.in

Sales
sales@edgemedicalsolutions.in

Parts
parts@edgemedicalsolutions.in

General Queries
info@edgemedicalsolutions.in

Management
ceo@edgemedicalsolutions.in

Regional Contact

East Region

Contact Person: Mr.P.K Banerjee

Phone :+91-9733466225

prabir.kbanerjee@edgemedicalsolutions.in

West Region

Contact Person: Mr.Vijay Kashyap

Phone: +91-9873564614

vijay.kashyap@edgemedicalsolutions.in

North Region

Contact Person: Mr.Jogendra

Phone: +91-9711638923

j.kumar@edgemedicalsolutions.in

South Region

Mr.S.K Verma

+91-9711638925

s.kverma@edgemedicalsolutions.in

Modality Contact

Ge Ct Scanner

Mr.Jai Vardhan

+91-9711638924

ceo@edgemedicalsolutions.in

Siemens Ct Scanner

Mr.Ranjan Kumar

+91-9650176992

r.kumar@edgemedicalsolutions.in

Mr.Jai Vardhan

+91-9711638924

ceo@edgemedicalsolutions.in

Siemens Mri Scanner

Mr.Ranjan Kumar

+91-9650176992

r.kumar@edgemedicalsolutions.in

Mr.Vikram

+91-9560686647

sudeep@edgemedicalsolutions.in

Gamma Camera & Pet CT

Mr.Jogender

+91-9711638923

j.kumar@edgemedicalsolutions.in

Mr.S.K Verma

+91-9711638925

s.kverma@edgemedicalsolutions.in

Mr.Chandrachur Gaurav

+91-8800246721

chandrachur@edgemedicalsolutions.in